Committee

Here is a list of contacts for the current committee. Feel free to annoy us about anything diving related! To email the whole committee… use committee@galwaydiving.com


Captain
Liam Strachan
liams@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071102lrapvi
Diving Officer
Joanne Casserly
joanne@galwaydiving.com

Training Officer
Ruaihri Strachan
ruaihri@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071130llrcjv
Equipment Officer
Sam Afoullouss
sam@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071142khuxib
Treasurer
Finn Tyrrell
finn@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071211rgmvup
Honorary Treasurer
Katy Schoenrock
katy@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071220mkycbq
Secretary
Amanda Curtin
amanda@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071224xhyqej
Safety Officer
Luke Fox
luke@galwaydiving.com

photo_0171071228jxrjvm
NUIG Development Officer
Caitríona McMahon
caitriona@galwaydiving.com


GMIT Development Officer
Lukasz Wrobel
lukasz@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071237iojvja
Assistant D.O.
Patrick C Hurley
patrickhurley@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071302gsciyt
Assistant TO/Registrar
Jake Shiel
jake@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071305vohqup
Assistant EO
Stephen Mc Cabe
stephen@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071310gpidyu
Webmaster
Leanne Oliver
leanne@galwaydiving.com
photo_0171071323ujcovg
Boat Officer
Ray Ward
ray@galwaydiving.com

Leave a Reply